Agiaon (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- SHIVESH KUMAR is Winner

PRABHUNATH PRASAD is the new MLA of Agiaon (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHIVESH KUMAR by 14704 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. PRABHUNATH PRASAD is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival SHIVESH KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *