Amarpur Constituency Election Result 2015- MRINAL SHEKHAR is Winner

JANARDAN MANJHI is the new MLA of Amarpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival MRINAL SHEKHAR by 11773 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. JANARDAN MANJHI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival MRINAL SHEKHAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *