Amour Constituency Election Result 2015- SABA ZAFAR is Winner

ABDUL JALIL MASTAN is the new MLA of Amour constituency after defeating the nearest rival SABA ZAFAR by 51997 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ABDUL JALIL MASTAN is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival SABA ZAFAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *