Araria Constituency Election Result 2015- AJAY KUMAR JHA is Winner

AVIDUR RAHMAN is the new MLA of Araria constituency after defeating the nearest rival AJAY KUMAR JHA by 40044 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. AVIDUR RAHMAN is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival AJAY KUMAR JHA is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *