Arwal Constituency Election Result 2015- CHITRANJAN KUMAR is Winner

RAVINDRA SINGH is the new MLA of Arwal constituency after defeating the nearest rival CHITRANJAN KUMAR by 17810 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAVINDRA SINGH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival CHITRANJAN KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *