Aurai Constituency Election Result 2015- RAM SURAT RAY is Winner

SURENDRA KUMAR is the new MLA of Aurai constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAM SURAT RAY by 10825 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SURENDRA KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAM SURAT RAY is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *