Aurangabad Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMADHAR SINGH is Winner

ANAND SHANKAR SINGH is the new MLA of Aurangabad constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMADHAR SINGH by 18398 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANAND SHANKAR SINGH is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival RAMADHAR SINGH is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *