Bachhwara Constituency Election Result 2015- ARVIND KUMAR SINGH is Winner

RAMDEO RAI is the new MLA of Bachhwara constituency after defeating the nearest rival ARVIND KUMAR SINGH by 36931 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAMDEO RAI is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival ARVIND KUMAR SINGH is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *