Baisi Constituency Election Result 2015- BINOD KUMAR is Winner

ABDUS SUBHAN is the new MLA of Baisi constituency after defeating the nearest rival BINOD KUMAR by 38740 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ABDUS SUBHAN is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival BINOD KUMAR is from Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *