Bajpatti Constituency Election Result 2015- REKHA KUMARI is Winner

DR. RANJU GEETA is the new MLA of Bajpatti constituency after defeating the nearest rival REKHA KUMARI by 16946 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. DR. RANJU GEETA is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival REKHA KUMARI is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *