Bakhri (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMANAND RAM is Winner

UPENDRA PASWAN is the new MLA of Bakhri (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMANAND RAM by 40256 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. UPENDRA PASWAN is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAMANAND RAM is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *