Bakhtiarpur Constituency Election Result 2015- ANIRUDDH KUMAR is Winner

RANVIJAY SINGH is the new MLA of Bakhtiarpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival ANIRUDDH KUMAR by 7902 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RANVIJAY SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival ANIRUDDH KUMAR is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *