Balrampur Constituency Election Result 2015- BARUN KUMAR JHA is Winner

MAHBOOB ALAM is the new MLA of Balrampur constituency after defeating the nearest rival BARUN KUMAR JHA by 20419 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MAHBOOB ALAM is the candidate of Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) while his nearest rival BARUN KUMAR JHA is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *