Baniapur Constituency Election Result 2015- TARKESHWAR SINGH is Winner

KEDAR NATH SINGH is the new MLA of Baniapur constituency after defeating the nearest rival TARKESHWAR SINGH by 15951 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. KEDAR NATH SINGH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival TARKESHWAR SINGH is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *