Banka Constituency Election Result 2015- ZAFRUL HODA is Winner

RAM NARAYAN MANDAL is the new MLA of Banka constituency after defeating the nearest rival ZAFRUL HODA by 3730 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAM NARAYAN MANDAL is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival ZAFRUL HODA is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *