Bankipur Constituency Election Result 2015- KUMAR ASHISH is Winner

NITIN NAVEEN is the new MLA of Bankipur constituency after defeating the nearest rival KUMAR ASHISH by 39767 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. NITIN NAVEEN is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival KUMAR ASHISH is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *