Barauli Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMPRAVESH RAI is Winner

MD NEMATULLAH is the new MLA of Barauli constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMPRAVESH RAI by 504 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MD NEMATULLAH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAMPRAVESH RAI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *