Barbigha Constituency Election Result 2015- SHEO KUMAR is Winner

SUDARSHAN KUMAR is the new MLA of Barbigha constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHEO KUMAR by 15717 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SUDARSHAN KUMAR is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival SHEO KUMAR is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *