Bathnaha (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- SURENDRA RAM is Winner

DINKAR RAM is the new MLA of Bathnaha (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival SURENDRA RAM by 20166 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. DINKAR RAM is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SURENDRA RAM is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *