Belaganj Constituency Election Result 2015- SHARIM ALI is Winner

SURENDRA PRASAD YADAV is the new MLA of Belaganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHARIM ALI by 30341 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SURENDRA PRASAD YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival SHARIM ALI is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *