Benipatti Constituency Election Result 2015- VINOD NARAIN JHA is Winner

BHAWANA JHA is the new MLA of Benipatti constituency after defeating the nearest rival VINOD NARAIN JHA by 4734 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BHAWANA JHA is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival VINOD NARAIN JHA is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *