Bettiah Constituency Election Result 2015- RENU DEVI is Winner

MADAN MOHAN TIWARI is the new MLA of Bettiah constituency after defeating the nearest rival RENU DEVI by 2320 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MADAN MOHAN TIWARI is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival RENU DEVI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *