Bhorey (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- INDRADEV MANJHI is Winner

ANIL KUMAR is the new MLA of Bhorey (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival INDRADEV MANJHI by 14871 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANIL KUMAR is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival INDRADEV MANJHI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *