Bikram Constituency Election Result 2015- ANIL KUMAR is Winner

SIDDHARTH is the new MLA of Bikram constituency after defeating the nearest rival ANIL KUMAR by 44311 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SIDDHARTH is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival ANIL KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *