Bochaha (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMAI RAM is Winner

BEBY KUMARI is the new MLA of Bochaha (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMAI RAM by 24130 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BEBY KUMARI is the candidate of Independent while his nearest rival RAMAI RAM is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *