Chakai Constituency Election Result 2015- SUMIT KUMAR SINGH is Winner

SAVITRI DEVI is the new MLA of Chakai constituency after defeating the nearest rival SUMIT KUMAR SINGH by 12113 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SAVITRI DEVI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival SUMIT KUMAR SINGH is from Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *