Danapur Constituency Election Result 2015- RAJ KISHOR YADAV is Winner

ASHA DEVI is the new MLA of Danapur constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAJ KISHOR YADAV by 5209 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ASHA DEVI is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival RAJ KISHOR YADAV is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *