Daraundha Constituency Election Result 2015- JITENDRA SWAMI is Winner

KAVITA SINGH is the new MLA of Daraundha constituency after defeating the nearest rival JITENDRA SWAMI by 13222 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. KAVITA SINGH is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival JITENDRA SWAMI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *