Darbhanga Rural Constituency Election Result 2015- NAUSHAD AHMAD is Winner

LALIT KUMAR YADAV is the new MLA of Darbhanga Rural constituency after defeating the nearest rival NAUSHAD AHMAD by 34491 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. LALIT KUMAR YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival NAUSHAD AHMAD is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *