Dhaka Constituency Election Result 2015- PAWAN KUMAR JAISWAL is Winner

FAISAL RAHMAN is the new MLA of Dhaka constituency after defeating the nearest rival PAWAN KUMAR JAISWAL by 19197 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. FAISAL RAHMAN is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival PAWAN KUMAR JAISWAL is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *