Dhauraiya (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- BHUDEO CHOUDHARY is Winner

MANISH KUMAR is the new MLA of Dhauraiya (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival BHUDEO CHOUDHARY by 24154 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MANISH KUMAR is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival BHUDEO CHOUDHARY is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *