Dumraon Constituency Election Result 2015- RAM BIHARI SINGH is Winner

DADAN YADAV is the new MLA of Dumraon constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAM BIHARI SINGH by 30339 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. DADAN YADAV is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAM BIHARI SINGH is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *