Garkha (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- GYANCHAND MANJHI is Winner

MUNESHWAR CHAUDHARY is the new MLA of Garkha (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival GYANCHAND MANJHI by 39883 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MUNESHWAR CHAUDHARY is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival GYANCHAND MANJHI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *