Gaura Bauram Constituency Election Result 2015- VINOD SAHNI is Winner

MADAN SAHNI is the new MLA of Gaura Bauram constituency after defeating the nearest rival VINOD SAHNI by 14062 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MADAN SAHNI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival VINOD SAHNI is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *