Gobindpur Constituency Election Result 2015- FULA DEVI is Winner

PURNIMA YADAV is the new MLA of Gobindpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival FULA DEVI by 4399 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. PURNIMA YADAV is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival FULA DEVI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *