Govindganj Constituency Election Result 2015- BRAJESH KUMAR is Winner

RAJU TIWARI is the new MLA of Govindganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival BRAJESH KUMAR by 27920 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAJU TIWARI is the candidate of Lok Jan Shakti Party while his nearest rival BRAJESH KUMAR is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *