Hajipur Constituency Election Result 2015- JAGANNATH PRASAD RAI is Winner

AWADHESH SINGH is the new MLA of Hajipur constituency after defeating the nearest rival JAGANNATH PRASAD RAI by 12195 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. AWADHESH SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival JAGANNATH PRASAD RAI is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *