Harlakhi Constituency Election Result 2015- MOHAMMAD SHABBIR is Winner

BASANT KUMAR is the new MLA of Harlakhi constituency after defeating the nearest rival MOHAMMAD SHABBIR by 3892 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BASANT KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Lok Samta Party while his nearest rival MOHAMMAD SHABBIR is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *