Harsidhi (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- KRISHNANDAN PASWAN is Winner

RAJENDRA KUMAR is the new MLA of Harsidhi (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival KRISHNANDAN PASWAN by 10267 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAJENDRA KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival KRISHNANDAN PASWAN is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *