Hasanpur Constituency Election Result 2015- VINOD CHOUDHARY is Winner

RAJ KUMAR RAY is the new MLA of Hasanpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival VINOD CHOUDHARY by 29600 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAJ KUMAR RAY is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival VINOD CHOUDHARY is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *