Hayaghat Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMESH CHOUDHARY is Winner

AMAR NATH GAMI is the new MLA of Hayaghat constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMESH CHOUDHARY by 33231 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. AMAR NATH GAMI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAMESH CHOUDHARY is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *