Hisua Constituency Election Result 2015- KAUSHAL YADAV is Winner

ANIL SINGH is the new MLA of Hisua constituency after defeating the nearest rival KAUSHAL YADAV by 12239 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANIL SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival KAUSHAL YADAV is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *