Islampur Constituency Election Result 2015- BIRENDRA GOPE is Winner

CHANDRASEN PRASAD is the new MLA of Islampur constituency after defeating the nearest rival BIRENDRA GOPE by 22602 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. CHANDRASEN PRASAD is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival BIRENDRA GOPE is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *