Jahanabad Constituency Election Result 2015- PRAVEEN KUMAR is Winner

MUNDRIKA SINGH YADAV is the new MLA of Jahanabad constituency after defeating the nearest rival PRAVEEN KUMAR by 30321 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MUNDRIKA SINGH YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival PRAVEEN KUMAR is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *