Jamalpur Constituency Election Result 2015- HIMANSHU KUNVAR is Winner

SHAILESH KUMAR is the new MLA of Jamalpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival HIMANSHU KUNVAR by 15476 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHAILESH KUMAR is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival HIMANSHU KUNVAR is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *