Jamui Constituency Election Result 2015- AJOY PRATAP is Winner

VIJAY PRAKASH is the new MLA of Jamui constituency after defeating the nearest rival AJOY PRATAP by 8249 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIJAY PRAKASH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival AJOY PRATAP is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *