Jhajha Constituency Election Result 2015- DAMODAR RAWAT is Winner

RABINDRA YADAV is the new MLA of Jhajha constituency after defeating the nearest rival DAMODAR RAWAT by 22086 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RABINDRA YADAV is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival DAMODAR RAWAT is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *