Jhanjharpur Constituency Election Result 2015- NITISH MISHRA is Winner

GULAB YADAV is the new MLA of Jhanjharpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival NITISH MISHRA by 834 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. GULAB YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival NITISH MISHRA is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *