Jokihat Constituency Election Result 2015- RANJEET YADAV is Winner

SARFRAZ ALAM is the new MLA of Jokihat constituency after defeating the nearest rival RANJEET YADAV by 53980 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SARFRAZ ALAM is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RANJEET YADAV is from Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *