Kahalgaon Constituency Election Result 2015- NIRAJ KUMAR MANDAL is Winner

SADANAND SINGH is the new MLA of Kahalgaon constituency after defeating the nearest rival NIRAJ KUMAR MANDAL by 21229 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SADANAND SINGH is the candidate of Indian National Congress while his nearest rival NIRAJ KUMAR MANDAL is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *